The week ahead sees the beginning of a narrative event that will change the Age of Sigmar forever. The Broken Realms are coming…

The Broken Realms saga is set to encompass the entirety of the Age of Sigmar, changing the status quo for every faction. It all starts now with the first book in the series, Broken Realms: Morathi. After you’ve read it and picked your jaw up from the floor, you can replay key events with new battleplans and rules for all five factions:
  • Daughters of Khaine
  • Idoneth Deepkin
  • Slaves to Darkness
  • Stormcast Eternals
  • Cities of Sigmar

[ninja_tables id=”37712″]

Leave a Reply