Glasshammer 40k FAQ

FAQ's

Q – Can I swap Warlord Traits, Relics & Powers between games?
A – No. Anything stated as being done before the battle must be written on your submitted list.

Q – I have bought a ticket. How do I register on BCP?
A – You need to register your details on the Glasshammer website (www.glasshammergaming.co.uk/40k-event-registration). Entries will be approved every few days and you will then show on the events BCP roster.

Q – Can I balance models on terrain if the base isnt completely touching a surface?
A – As long as the model can physically be placed there and it does not fall off, yes.

Q – What happens after a transport is destroyed and i cannot fit all of my models outside of 1″ of the enemy?
A – Place as many models as possible. Any models that cannot be placed are destroyed. You then roll to see if any of the remaining models die.

Q – What happens if my opponent concedes the game?
A – Your opponent scores 0 points. You must the tally up your score with the possible points you could score before the end of the game (Secondaries that require you to kill something are considered fulfilled for the remaining turns).

Q – Can Barroth & Swooping Hawks charge if they have ‘Skyleaped’ in that turn?
A – Yes

Q – What size base should Tyranid Warriors be on?
A – 50mm

Q – Do I need to kill one of the specified units in the ‘Lay Low the Tyrants’ Imperial Knight Oath in combat to get the additional Honour Point from ‘Hunter of Beast’?
A – Yes

Q – If The Silent King takes wounds, does he continue to take allocated wounds if a Menhir is subsequently resurrected?
A – Menhir’s always take damage first even if The Silent King has taken wounds.

Errata's

– Add the ‘Traitoris Astartes’ keyword to all Chaos Space Marine Forgeworld units

Have a rules query?